2025 - 2026 Board of Directors Election Results Report

Nominating Committee: Chair Kirsten Mitchell

Nominating Committee Members: Niquelle Allen, Michael Bell, and David Cuillier

Twenty-five ballots were cast with two being invalidated for not meeting the membership-in-good standing requirement. Hence, the number of validated ballots is 23. There was one write-in candidate for a director-at-large position.

The election results are:

President – Ryan Mulvey, Americans for Prosperity Foundation

Secretary – Nate Jones, The Washington Post

Director-at-Large - Michael Heise, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Director-at-Large - Ethan Watson, City of Albuquerque

Director-at-Large - Tammy Wray, Department of Veterans Affairs

Continuing to serve on the 2025 Board of Directors are:

Vice President Jeremy Lewis, Ret.; Treasurer Chris Carr, Department of Defense; Camille Aponte-Rossini, Office of Personnel Management; Stephanie Carr, Department of Defense; Toni Fuentes, Department of Defense, PCLT; Marianne Manheim, Department of Health and Human Services, NIH.